about

Contact the Newport Art Museum

 

 

 

General Contact Info:

T. 401-848-8200 

F. 401-848-8205

 

Newport Art Museum
76 Bellevue Avenue
​Newport
, RI 02840

 


 

Education Contact Info:

To Register for an Art Class: 401-848-2787,  sign up online or stop in: 

Coleman Center for Creative Studies
26 Liberty Street
Newport, RI 02840, USA

To inquire about the MUSE program: 401-848-8200 x7981

The Coleman Center is located behind the Museum's main campus at 76 Bellevue Avenue. 


 

Other Inquiries: 

Tickets to Museum or Events: 401-848-8200

Collections & Archives: Francine Weiss, Curator, 401-619-7996, fweiss@newportartmuseum.org

Copyright Questions: Hillary Fortin, Registrar, 401-619-7989, hfortin@newportartmuseum.org

To Make a Gift: Joanne Rodino, 401-619-7277 jrodino@newportartmuseum.org

Press Inquiries: Merrill Allen, Director of Marketing, 401-619-7999 mallen@newportartmuseum.org

Volunteer/Gallery Guide Program: Cristin Searles, Director of Visitor Services and Community Engagement, 401-619-7985 csearles@newportartmuseum.org

Group Visits / Tours: Cristin Searles, Director of Visitor Services and Community Engagement, 401-619-7985 csearles@newportartmuseum.org

Events / Weddings / Facility Rental: Deb Marble, 401-848-8200, dmarble@newportarmuseum.org

All Other Inquiries: 401-848-8200